2019-2020 Executive Board

The Mock Trial at Ohio State Executive Board is made up of five members of the program. They are each in charge of specific program-related tasks, while also serving as a liaison between the students and coaches. Our 2019-2020 Executive Board is as follows:

President: Maddie Driscoll

VP of Travel: Michael Li

VP of Finance: Tom Fogarty

VP of Tournaments: Adesh Labhasetwar

VP of Public Relations: Avery Moody

Feel free to reach out to any of our Executive Board members with any questions or concerns you may have.